My apologies

For being such a sporadic blogger these days.

My small business has taken off…and I am having a bit of trouble fitting in that, the family, a part time job, cleaning the barn to pay my board…sometimes actually riding my darn horse (I am sure she loves my busy-ness. she has had a month off!) and now a trip to the States to work on a (non-horsey) but important to my future, project.

Lawd have mercy!

I am thinking end of May/June I will be back to writing (AND riding)!  Happy Shedding Season lol.

Thank you all!  Be well!

~T

About crow131

I'm a happy camper 95% of the time, I love animals and kids....and some adults. I believe in Karma and am a spiritual and moral person. Bad people may gain in this world but they are still bad.... I have many interests, including horses, birds, growing my own food, art, writing, the Runes....yes, it is all over the map. I feel some of us are here to care for those who are not cared for by those who should care for them-if that makes any sense ;-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

